Shirdi Sai Jalaram Mandir

Click to Continue To Shirdi Sai Jalaram Mandir Website

Election Results - Board of Directors Election on October 6, 2016

The election was held Thursday, October 6, 2016 at the Temple beginning at 1pm and continuing until 10pm. The numbered ballots included the names of 7 nominees. The instructions printed on the ballot allowed the selection of as many as 5 nominees. 133 devotees voted. One ballot exceeded the number of nominees allowed and was rejected by the committee. Therefore the election was determined by 132 voters. Below is the winners list.

  • 1. Chainulu Chavali
  • 2. Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally
  • 3. Karunakar Kuchakulla
  • 4. Kalai Nesan
  • 5. Jyoti K Ghimirey

SSJM Board thanks the Devotees and the Election Committee to make the election process success.

SSJM Temple Byelaws
SSJM Temple Membership is now open

Shirdi Sai Jalaram Mandir, Sugarland TX is a member based organization.
As a member you can participate in the temple development activities and help the temple grow.
You will be eligible to vote during the annual board of directors elections and elect the board democratically.

Please click here for the application form.
The application form contains the guidelines for the application process.

Chala Prathista Videos